Thank You 2017 Annual Appeal Donors!

Your gift to ASN’s annual appeal supports our mission of improving the lives of all Nebraskans affected by autism through support networks, advocacy, information and referral services, and other programs throughout our state.

If you have made a gift in support of this campaign and do not see your name listed (or you would like your gift to remain anonymous), please contact

2017 ASN Annual Appeal Donors

Angie Roderique

Mary Flory

Sheila O’Gara

Dr. Luke Tsai

Shawn and Becky Rossell


Alejandra Gomez in honor of Zyaire

Kate & Roger Weitz

Albertha & Patrick Schmid in honor of Aaron Dawson

Kim Norris

Julie Czepa

Brenda Linden in honor of Cooper Long

Megan Misegadis

Michelle McPeck

Drs. Lorrie and Sam Bryant

Dr. David Jasper

Janine Brooks

Alan and Brenda Horst

Edward and Angela Madsen & Family

Jennifer Davies

Sean & Robyn Roberts

Add your name(s) to the list of people who want to see ASN a improve the lives of all Nebraskans affected by autism. The deadline for this campaign is December 31, 2017.

A Message from our Board President...

Read the Autism Society of Nebraska’s first-ever Annual Appeal letter here.